Elge :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
Credit Application Free Estimate Credit Application
Monitor Repair Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair Power Supply Repair
Board Repair Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  

Industrial or Commercial Manufactures Repair List

Elge


If you need your Elge unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give free estimates and offer a year warranty.

Why to send us your work?
  • 40 years of experience repairing Industrial & Commercial units
  • Certified Senior Industrial Electronics Technician
  • Ability to do Reverse Engineering on Elge units.
  • No job to big or small
  • Fast turn around time on most Elge units
  • Quality of work comes before profit!
  • Old Fashion "Customer is always right policy"
  • 1 year warranty
  • Free Estimates on all Elge units
  • Low Prices

To have your Elge unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110
Make Part Number Model Number Image
Elge-AZE-CC4Q Elge_AZE-CC4Q.JPG
ElgeEl.Ge AZE-CC4Q Servo DriAZE-CC4Qn/a
Elge Milano-BA0028 -
Elge Milano-BA0028 -
Elge. Milano-BA0028 Elge._Milano_BA0028.JPG
Elge. Milano-BA0028n/a
Elge-AZSE Elge_AZSE.JPG
ElgeAlcatel 58222 11731 Tnts AZSEn/a
To have your Industrial unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110

Recent Forum Post: Elge
Elge - aze cc4q ELGE
Elge - elge srl de servopack cc
Elge - Elge
Elge - elge aze cc4q documentation
Elge - elge pwm 5
Elge - elge aze cc4q
Elge - elge sd cc drive
Elge - elge vickers azm
Elge - vickers elge servo drive
Vickers - vickers elge aze cc4q wiring diagram
Elge - vickers elge aze cc4q wiring diagram
Elge - elge drive sd cc
Elge - elge sd cc 4 serie
Vickers - Vickers vickers elge aze cc4q wiring diagram
Elge - Elge elge sd cc
Elge - vickers elge type sd cc
Elge - pwm vickers sd cc elge
Elge - elge
Elge - elge dccontroller azm
Elge - vickers elge sd cc drivers
Elge - Elge elge sd cc
Elge - elge sd cc
Elge - vickers elge sd cc
Vickers - Vickers Elge Aze Cc4q Wiring Diagram
Elge - vickers elge
Elge - servodrive italian elge aze


To send in your Elge unit for repair use the shipping address below.
If possible be sure to use the following Repair Service Order Form when sending in a unit for repair.
We offer special discounts to the military. We give free estimates and offer a full year warranty.

Industrial Electronic Repair
266 Northstar Dr. Suite 136
Rural Hall, NC 27045
1-(336)-969-0110



    If you have any technical questions or wish to offer technical information about any Elge units then fill out the form below.

    No Soliciting...

    Your name:
    Phone Number:
    not required
    Valid Email Address Required:
    Your Location:
    Subject:
    Elge
    Message:

    You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
    We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
    and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

    Recent Questions
    • Tmeic  John Wednesday, July 18 2018 6:28 pm
    •   John Tuesday, July 17 2018 5:38 pm
    •   Ellen Sunday, July 15 2018 6:08 am
    •   Olimpiu Saturday, July 14 2018 12:54 pm
    •   Matthew Thursday, July 12 2018 2:27 pm
    • Murata Erie North America Ltd  Dale Thursday, July 12 2018 11:20 am
    • Modicon  Lamar Monday, July 9 2018 5:18 pm
    • Dukane  David Monday, July 9 2018 3:07 pm
    • Cybex  Gustavo Sunday, July 8 2018 2:04 pm
    • Firetrol  Rafikul Sunday, July 8 2018 4:42 am
    • Okuma  MANUEL Saturday, July 7 2018 7:41 pm
    • Berner Internation  James Saturday, July 7 2018 11:21 am
    • Execelitas  Levan Saturday, July 7 2018 8:48 am
    • Saflok  jason Friday, July 6 2018 9:12 pm
    • Atmos Dimming  Al Thursday, July 5 2018 6:16 pm
    • Gendex Orthorailx  Gjurkan Thursday, July 5 2018 1:28 pm
    • Todd Engineering  Clinton Thursday, July 5 2018 8:13 am
    • Fehrer  Sri Wednesday, July 4 2018 8:29 am
    • Cni  Jafri Tuesday, July 3 2018 1:33 am
    • Xantrex  John Sunday, July 1 2018 6:21 pm
    • Motor  Salman Sunday, July 1 2018 1:28 pm
    • Powermax  Tom Sunday, July 1 2018 10:19 am
    • AES  Vicencio Friday, June 29 2018 8:43 am
    • Elgo Electric  Vicencio Friday, June 29 2018 8:42 am
    • Curtis PMC  PROVEEDORA Thursday, June 28 2018 10:20 pm
    • Kurt Lesker  Mimi Thursday, June 28 2018 9:54 am
    • Kouwa  Kelly Wednesday, June 27 2018 4:50 pm
    • Futaba  Ernie Wednesday, June 27 2018 9:55 am
    • Mitsubishi  Doug Tuesday, June 26 2018 1:22 pm
    • Futaba Pulscale  Gilbert Monday, June 25 2018 4:37 pm
    • Meindensha  ken Sunday, June 24 2018 1:20 pm
    • Movomatic  Spencer Friday, June 22 2018 12:38 pm
    • Sevcon  john Wednesday, June 20 2018 7:37 pm
    • Advance Industries  John Wednesday, June 20 2018 10:32 am
    • Schmersal SPK unit  Mohammad Tuesday, June 19 2018 3:37 pm
    • HG  Asif Tuesday, June 19 2018 5:01 am
    • Schott Power Systems  william Monday, June 18 2018 11:30 am
    • Mts Systems Sensors  Laney Sunday, June 17 2018 9:34 am
    • Todd Engineering  Anthony Sunday, June 17 2018 8:51 am
    • Msi Electronics Inc  CHARLES Saturday, June 16 2018 8:29 pm
    • Remco  joe Friday, June 15 2018 12:56 pm
    • Deltron Deltronic Dengensha  SHANNON Wednesday, June 13 2018 5:58 am
    • Gfc Tectrol  Bella Wednesday, June 13 2018 1:38 am
    • Ratelco  JOHN Monday, June 11 2018 11:49 am
    • Todd Engineering  Adam Sunday, June 10 2018 10:41 am
    • Lowrance  Larry Saturday, June 9 2018 12:54 pm
    • Seco Electronics  FELIPE Friday, June 8 2018 3:10 pm
    • Bycan  MARK Thursday, June 7 2018 4:08 pm
    • Smith & Wesson  kent Tuesday, June 5 2018 3:03 pm
    • Slwaber  jerry Thursday, May 31 2018 1:52 pm

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts
    Providence




    Hosted by

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    New Server