Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
Credit Application Free Estimate Credit Application
Monitor Repair Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair Power Supply Repair
Board Repair Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  

Industrial or Commercial Manufactures Repair List


If you need your unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give fair estimates and offer a extended warranty.

Why to send us your work?
  • 40 years of experience repairing Industrial & Commercial units
  • Certified Senior Industrial Electronics Technician
  • Ability to do Reverse Engineering
  • No job to big or small
  • Fast turn around time on most units
  • Quality of work comes before profit!
  • Old Fashion "Customer is always right policy"
  • Extended warranty
  • Fair Estimates
  • Low Prices

To send in your unit for repair
use the shipping address below.

Industrial Electronic Repair <- new location
Shipping/Receiving
8065 North Point Blvd Suite A
Winston-Salem NC 27106

Industrial Electronic Recycling <- old location
268 Northstar Dr. Suite 138
Rural Hall, NC 27045

Phone: (336) 896-1900
Cell: (336) 969-0110


Quality is always prime in our mind right from the selection of the best quality parts to testing the units repaired by us. We're always interested in maintaining healthy relationships with our customers or distributors. We believe in a strong warranty policy and in a effective quality assurance system. We're always willing to do business in most professional and courteous manner. Our goal is to meet all your expectations.


A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  
0   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9  

You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

Recent Questions
  •   Josue Tuesday, September 11 2018 10:49 pm
  •   Andrew Sunday, September 9 2018 4:33 pm
  • Lowrance X510c  Ken Saturday, September 8 2018 8:48 pm
  • Holdem Electric Fencer  dale Saturday, September 8 2018 7:31 pm
  • Sokki Electronics  George Friday, September 7 2018 8:44 am
  •   kexin Thursday, September 6 2018 11:42 pm
  • Entertrom  Claudio Wednesday, September 5 2018 11:59 am
  • T&R  Ray Tuesday, September 4 2018 1:10 pm
  • Arburg  Antonio Monday, September 3 2018 3:17 am
  •   antony Sunday, September 2 2018 6:52 am
  • Holdem Electric Fencer  dale Tuesday, August 28 2018 9:19 am
  •   Russell Monday, August 27 2018 3:27 pm
  •   Budiono Monday, August 27 2018 9:40 am
  •   Ron Thursday, August 23 2018 7:52 pm
  •   Ricardo Wednesday, August 22 2018 12:02 pm
  •   bala Wednesday, August 22 2018 3:53 am
  •   Dhammika Wednesday, August 22 2018 3:25 am
  • Todd Engineering Sales  John Tuesday, August 21 2018 9:43 pm
  •   Cristiano Tuesday, August 21 2018 7:36 pm
  • Thermoweld  tae Tuesday, August 21 2018 9:17 am
  •   Viviano Monday, August 20 2018 8:34 pm
  •   Hardy Monday, August 20 2018 11:07 am
  •   Paul Thursday, August 16 2018 8:35 pm
  •   Mark Thursday, August 16 2018 6:03 pm
  •   Ryan Thursday, August 16 2018 10:58 am
  •   Rodney Wednesday, August 15 2018 7:07 pm
  • Bulldozer 4444  Randy Wednesday, August 15 2018 1:32 pm
  •   Michael Tuesday, August 14 2018 8:27 pm
  • Elesta Relais  Miles Tuesday, August 14 2018 10:26 am
  •   Scott Tuesday, August 14 2018 9:31 am
  •   Rocky Saturday, August 11 2018 2:06 pm
  • Abb Power  busata Saturday, August 11 2018 7:39 am
  •   CLARENCE Friday, August 10 2018 1:56 pm
  • S.B.C. Motovariatori  NEIL Friday, August 10 2018 8:13 am
  •   bilal Wednesday, August 8 2018 3:40 pm
  •   jean Wednesday, August 8 2018 3:03 pm
  •   Oleg Wednesday, August 8 2018 4:36 am
  • Fei Zyfer  arie Wednesday, August 8 2018 2:27 am
  • Sundstrand  Attila Monday, August 6 2018 3:00 am
  •   DANIEL Saturday, August 4 2018 1:37 pm
  •   GEORGE Saturday, August 4 2018 11:13 am
  •   FEHLMANN Wednesday, August 1 2018 1:23 pm
  •   Glenn Monday, July 30 2018 9:40 pm
  •   Dave Sunday, July 29 2018 7:16 pm
  •   Patrick Sunday, July 29 2018 4:14 pm
  •   Eric Friday, July 27 2018 3:09 pm
  •   Jonathan Thursday, July 26 2018 11:40 am
  •   jose Wednesday, July 25 2018 2:45 pm
  •   Michael Wednesday, July 25 2018 12:33 pm
  • National Instruments  andre Tuesday, July 24 2018 2:22 pm

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts




    Hosted by

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    Fiber Optic Home Server