Sauer Danfoss Sauer DanFoss :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
Credit Application Free Estimate Credit Application
Monitor Repair Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair Power Supply Repair
Board Repair Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  
Sauer DanFoss

  Posted by dragomir on Friday, October 30 2015

I need software for Saurer pump diesel forklift Clark 4 tons.



  Current thread:

Currently there are no responces to this post.

tagged Comments
Sauer DanFoss

  Posted by William Ramsay on Monday, November 17 2014

I have a Sauer Danfoss Susmic 12 box from a Merlo telescopic handler which has ceased to work. It has 2 green lamps and a constant red. No flashing yellow as should be. I have spoken to a repairer in the UK who said he can repair the units if the PCB is covered in transparent glue but if it is black or coffee coloured then he cannot get the PCB out without damaging it.
Can you repair this unit? If so what would it cost and do you do service exchange?
The numbers on the unit are as follows:
Susmic 12 Fahrelektronik
NFPE
Id-Nr.:10105827/059568
SN: A083707798

Best regards, W Ramsay



  Current thread:

Sauer DanFoss
Sauer DanFoss
Sauer DanFoss
  Cybelec cybelec dnc 101D-23f

View Parent Message

View Manufacture

Return Home
to Sauer Danfoss Repair

*Tagged Manufactures Sauer DanFoss

*Tagged List
Need to get your
Sauer DanFoss Repaired?
Quickly Hire our Service Dept
to do the work for you!

Credit Application Form
Free Estimate


Contact Shop 1-336-969-0110



If you need your Sauer DanFoss unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give fair estimates and offer a extended warranty on repairs of Sauer DanFoss units.


Reply to the Message Below!
OLD Topic: Repair of Sauer DanFoss cybelec crt parts
Your name:
Valid Email Address Required:
Phone Number:
Your Location:
Subject:
Comment about
Sauer Danfoss:
You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

Recent Questions
  •   Josue Tuesday, September 11 2018 10:49 pm
  •   Andrew Sunday, September 9 2018 4:33 pm
  • Lowrance X510c  Ken Saturday, September 8 2018 8:48 pm
  • Holdem Electric Fencer  dale Saturday, September 8 2018 7:31 pm
  • Sokki Electronics  George Friday, September 7 2018 8:44 am
  •   kexin Thursday, September 6 2018 11:42 pm
  • Entertrom  Claudio Wednesday, September 5 2018 11:59 am
  • T&R  Ray Tuesday, September 4 2018 1:10 pm
  • Arburg  Antonio Monday, September 3 2018 3:17 am
  •   antony Sunday, September 2 2018 6:52 am
  • Holdem Electric Fencer  dale Tuesday, August 28 2018 9:19 am
  •   Russell Monday, August 27 2018 3:27 pm
  •   Budiono Monday, August 27 2018 9:40 am
  •   Ron Thursday, August 23 2018 7:52 pm
  •   Ricardo Wednesday, August 22 2018 12:02 pm
  •   bala Wednesday, August 22 2018 3:53 am
  •   Dhammika Wednesday, August 22 2018 3:25 am
  • Todd Engineering Sales  John Tuesday, August 21 2018 9:43 pm
  •   Cristiano Tuesday, August 21 2018 7:36 pm
  • Thermoweld  tae Tuesday, August 21 2018 9:17 am
  •   Viviano Monday, August 20 2018 8:34 pm
  •   Hardy Monday, August 20 2018 11:07 am
  •   Paul Thursday, August 16 2018 8:35 pm
  •   Mark Thursday, August 16 2018 6:03 pm
  •   Ryan Thursday, August 16 2018 10:58 am
  •   Rodney Wednesday, August 15 2018 7:07 pm
  • Bulldozer 4444  Randy Wednesday, August 15 2018 1:32 pm
  •   Michael Tuesday, August 14 2018 8:27 pm
  • Elesta Relais  Miles Tuesday, August 14 2018 10:26 am
  •   Scott Tuesday, August 14 2018 9:31 am
  •   Rocky Saturday, August 11 2018 2:06 pm
  • Abb Power  busata Saturday, August 11 2018 7:39 am
  •   CLARENCE Friday, August 10 2018 1:56 pm
  • S.B.C. Motovariatori  NEIL Friday, August 10 2018 8:13 am
  •   bilal Wednesday, August 8 2018 3:40 pm
  •   jean Wednesday, August 8 2018 3:03 pm
  •   Oleg Wednesday, August 8 2018 4:36 am
  • Fei Zyfer  arie Wednesday, August 8 2018 2:27 am
  • Sundstrand  Attila Monday, August 6 2018 3:00 am
  •   DANIEL Saturday, August 4 2018 1:37 pm
  •   GEORGE Saturday, August 4 2018 11:13 am
  •   FEHLMANN Wednesday, August 1 2018 1:23 pm
  •   Glenn Monday, July 30 2018 9:40 pm
  •   Dave Sunday, July 29 2018 7:16 pm
  •   Patrick Sunday, July 29 2018 4:14 pm
  •   Eric Friday, July 27 2018 3:09 pm
  •   Jonathan Thursday, July 26 2018 11:40 am
  •   jose Wednesday, July 25 2018 2:45 pm
  •   Michael Wednesday, July 25 2018 12:33 pm
  • National Instruments  andre Tuesday, July 24 2018 2:22 pm

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts




    Hosted by

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    Fiber Optic Home Server