Rotork Rotork Rotork rotork :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
Credit Application Free Estimate Credit Application
Monitor Repair Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair Power Supply Repair
Board Repair Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  
Rotork Rotork rotork

  Posted by alok kumar sen. m/s system & service on Tuesday, January 29 2013

dear sir ,i have 3nos of rotork mov cards 32926-02.the rl1 & rl2 nonworking.5v, 24v,115v,ok.rl1 & rl2 drive relay & both 8pin ic r ok. pl suggest me the fault & estimate the cost in inr.we r industrial service provider
of west-bengal,kharagpur.now in our hand old model 100nos of mov for service. so pl help us about problem.



  Current thread:

Currently there are no responces to this post.

tagged Comments
Rotork rotork

  Posted by candy on Thursday, July 21 2011

Enquiry for Rotork MOV-175 Motor Operating Valve parts below:
1)Electronic card for 4way MOV display Part No.43049-03
2)Electronic card for 4way MOV control Part No.33729-03
3)Electronic card for 4way MOV power Part No.41547-01
4)Electronic card for 4way MOV Switches Part No.41688-01
5)Spring for Auto/Manual/Stop selector switch for 4way MOV



  Current thread:

repairing of mov control card 32926-02
Rotork Rotork rotork
Require Rotork Part No : 41688-01
Rotork Rotork rotork
Rotork rotork

View Parent Message

View Manufacture

Return Home
to Rotork Repair

*Tagged Manufactures Rotork Controls Ltd.

*Tagged List
Need to get your
Rotork Controls Ltd. Repaired?
Quickly Hire our Service Dept
to do the work for you!

Credit Application Form
Free Estimate


Contact Shop 1-336-969-0110



If you need your Rotork Controls Ltd. unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give fair estimates and offer a extended warranty on repairs of Rotork Controls Ltd. units.


Reply to the Message Below!
OLD Topic: Repair of Rotork Controls Ltd. bestec atx 250 12e rev f1
Your name:
Valid Email Address Required:
Phone Number:
Your Location:
Subject:
Comment about
Rotork:
You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

Recent Questions
  •   Greg Wednesday, September 19 2018 8:42 am
  •   Greg Wednesday, September 19 2018 8:05 am
  •   Josue Tuesday, September 11 2018 10:49 pm
  •   Andrew Sunday, September 9 2018 4:33 pm
  • Lowrance X510c  Ken Saturday, September 8 2018 8:48 pm
  • Holdem Electric Fencer  dale Saturday, September 8 2018 7:31 pm
  • Sokki Electronics  George Friday, September 7 2018 8:44 am
  •   kexin Thursday, September 6 2018 11:42 pm
  • Entertrom  Claudio Wednesday, September 5 2018 11:59 am
  • T&R  Ray Tuesday, September 4 2018 1:10 pm
  • Arburg  Antonio Monday, September 3 2018 3:17 am
  •   antony Sunday, September 2 2018 6:52 am
  • Holdem Electric Fencer  dale Tuesday, August 28 2018 9:19 am
  •   Russell Monday, August 27 2018 3:27 pm
  •   Budiono Monday, August 27 2018 9:40 am
  •   Ron Thursday, August 23 2018 7:52 pm
  •   Ricardo Wednesday, August 22 2018 12:02 pm
  •   bala Wednesday, August 22 2018 3:53 am
  •   Dhammika Wednesday, August 22 2018 3:25 am
  • Todd Engineering Sales  John Tuesday, August 21 2018 9:43 pm
  •   Cristiano Tuesday, August 21 2018 7:36 pm
  • Thermoweld  tae Tuesday, August 21 2018 9:17 am
  •   Viviano Monday, August 20 2018 8:34 pm
  •   Hardy Monday, August 20 2018 11:07 am
  •   Paul Thursday, August 16 2018 8:35 pm
  •   Mark Thursday, August 16 2018 6:03 pm
  •   Ryan Thursday, August 16 2018 10:58 am
  •   Rodney Wednesday, August 15 2018 7:07 pm
  • Bulldozer 4444  Randy Wednesday, August 15 2018 1:32 pm
  •   Michael Tuesday, August 14 2018 8:27 pm
  • Elesta Relais  Miles Tuesday, August 14 2018 10:26 am
  •   Scott Tuesday, August 14 2018 9:31 am
  •   Rocky Saturday, August 11 2018 2:06 pm
  • Abb Power  busata Saturday, August 11 2018 7:39 am
  •   CLARENCE Friday, August 10 2018 1:56 pm
  • S.B.C. Motovariatori  NEIL Friday, August 10 2018 8:13 am
  •   bilal Wednesday, August 8 2018 3:40 pm
  •   jean Wednesday, August 8 2018 3:03 pm
  •   Oleg Wednesday, August 8 2018 4:36 am
  • Fei Zyfer  arie Wednesday, August 8 2018 2:27 am
  • Sundstrand  Attila Monday, August 6 2018 3:00 am
  •   DANIEL Saturday, August 4 2018 1:37 pm
  •   GEORGE Saturday, August 4 2018 11:13 am
  •   FEHLMANN Wednesday, August 1 2018 1:23 pm
  •   Glenn Monday, July 30 2018 9:40 pm
  •   Dave Sunday, July 29 2018 7:16 pm
  •   Patrick Sunday, July 29 2018 4:14 pm
  •   Eric Friday, July 27 2018 3:09 pm
  •   Jonathan Thursday, July 26 2018 11:40 am
  •   jose Wednesday, July 25 2018 2:45 pm

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts




    Hosted by

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    Fiber Optic Home Server