Nobel Elektronik :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
Credit Application Free Estimate Credit Application
Monitor Repair Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair Power Supply Repair
Board Repair Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  

tagged Comments
Nobel Elektronik

  Posted by ronald gilliland on Thursday, March 28 2013

Currently working on vessel Northern Princess built 1983 in Bergen Norway.
2 servo-valves for the cpp system are defect and I need replacement.
Nobel Elecrronik Sweden Type 4D 190. Art number. 1 136 151. Ser.no.4561A. Rated flow 3 ltrs/min. Iternal leakage ltrs/min.(max)1.5
Supply pressure 1.0 - 6.0 MPa.
Are these valves complete with solenoids still available.




  Current thread:

Nobel Elektronik Valves
Nobel Elektronik Nobel Elektronik

Suggested Tagged Message

View Tagged Message

Return Home
to Nobel Elektronik Repair

*Tagged Manufactures Nobel Elektronik

*Tagged List
Need to get your
Nobel Elektronik Repaired?
Quickly Hire our Service Dept
to do the work for you!

Credit Application Form
Free Estimate


Contact Shop 1-336-969-0110



If you need your Nobel Elektronik unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give fair estimates and offer a extended warranty on repairs of Nobel Elektronik units.


Reply to the Message Below!
OLD Topic: Repair of Nobel Elektronik Nobel Elektronik
Your name:
Valid Email Address Required:
Phone Number:
Your Location:
Subject:
Comment about
Nobel Elektronik:
You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

Recent Questions
  •   John Tuesday, July 17 2018 5:38 pm
  •   Ellen Sunday, July 15 2018 6:08 am
  •   Olimpiu Saturday, July 14 2018 12:54 pm
  •   Matthew Thursday, July 12 2018 2:27 pm
  • Murata Erie North America Ltd  Dale Thursday, July 12 2018 11:20 am
  • Modicon  Lamar Monday, July 9 2018 5:18 pm
  • Dukane  David Monday, July 9 2018 3:07 pm
  • Cybex  Gustavo Sunday, July 8 2018 2:04 pm
  • Firetrol  Rafikul Sunday, July 8 2018 4:42 am
  • Okuma  MANUEL Saturday, July 7 2018 7:41 pm
  • Berner Internation  James Saturday, July 7 2018 11:21 am
  • Execelitas  Levan Saturday, July 7 2018 8:48 am
  • Saflok  jason Friday, July 6 2018 9:12 pm
  • Atmos Dimming  Al Thursday, July 5 2018 6:16 pm
  • Gendex Orthorailx  Gjurkan Thursday, July 5 2018 1:28 pm
  • Todd Engineering  Clinton Thursday, July 5 2018 8:13 am
  • Fehrer  Sri Wednesday, July 4 2018 8:29 am
  • Cni  Jafri Tuesday, July 3 2018 1:33 am
  • Xantrex  John Sunday, July 1 2018 6:21 pm
  • Motor  Salman Sunday, July 1 2018 1:28 pm
  • Powermax  Tom Sunday, July 1 2018 10:19 am
  • AES  Vicencio Friday, June 29 2018 8:43 am
  • Elgo Electric  Vicencio Friday, June 29 2018 8:42 am
  • Curtis PMC  PROVEEDORA Thursday, June 28 2018 10:20 pm
  • Kurt Lesker  Mimi Thursday, June 28 2018 9:54 am
  • Kouwa  Kelly Wednesday, June 27 2018 4:50 pm
  • Futaba  Ernie Wednesday, June 27 2018 9:55 am
  • Mitsubishi  Doug Tuesday, June 26 2018 1:22 pm
  • Futaba Pulscale  Gilbert Monday, June 25 2018 4:37 pm
  • Meindensha  ken Sunday, June 24 2018 1:20 pm
  • Movomatic  Spencer Friday, June 22 2018 12:38 pm
  • Sevcon  john Wednesday, June 20 2018 7:37 pm
  • Advance Industries  John Wednesday, June 20 2018 10:32 am
  • Schmersal SPK unit  Mohammad Tuesday, June 19 2018 3:37 pm
  • HG  Asif Tuesday, June 19 2018 5:01 am
  • Schott Power Systems  william Monday, June 18 2018 11:30 am
  • Mts Systems Sensors  Laney Sunday, June 17 2018 9:34 am
  • Todd Engineering  Anthony Sunday, June 17 2018 8:51 am
  • Msi Electronics Inc  CHARLES Saturday, June 16 2018 8:29 pm
  • Remco  joe Friday, June 15 2018 12:56 pm
  • Deltron Deltronic Dengensha  SHANNON Wednesday, June 13 2018 5:58 am
  • Gfc Tectrol  Bella Wednesday, June 13 2018 1:38 am
  • Ratelco  JOHN Monday, June 11 2018 11:49 am
  • Todd Engineering  Adam Sunday, June 10 2018 10:41 am
  • Lowrance  Larry Saturday, June 9 2018 12:54 pm
  • Seco Electronics  FELIPE Friday, June 8 2018 3:10 pm
  • Bycan  MARK Thursday, June 7 2018 4:08 pm
  • Smith & Wesson  kent Tuesday, June 5 2018 3:03 pm
  • Slwaber  jerry Thursday, May 31 2018 1:52 pm
  • Technifor  Jasser Tuesday, May 29 2018 10:34 pm

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts
    Providence




    Hosted by

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    New Server