Garbe Lahmeyer Garbe-Lahmeyer :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
Credit Application Free Estimate Credit Application
Monitor Repair Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair Power Supply Repair
Board Repair Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  
Garbe-Lahmeyer

  Posted by Rachel Nachum on Monday, April 21 2008

Dear sirs,

I have some information on a motor and I would like to know if you can quote me on this motor. The information is:
GARBE-LAHMEYER motor, 3 phase, Asynchronous motor with squirrel cage rotor.
5 HP / PAR: 5NM / IK: 11 Amps / 720 rpm /
SF: S5 40% / 440 V AC / 60 HZ.
Constructive form: B5 / Protection:1P55 / Insulation: H
Natural Ventilation IC410,
Conic Output Shaft 1:30, Ambient Temp: 50

Please email me a quote.

Rachel Nachum
ABC Electric Corp.
Long Island City, NY
(718) 956-0000 x17
rnachum@abcelectriccrop.com



  Current thread:

Currently there are no responces to this post.

tagged Comments

  Posted by Gallant on Friday, March 9 2001

31942855 cnc



  Current thread:

DEMANDE DE PRIX PIECES MOTEUR C.C. GARBE 110 KW
Garbe-Lahmeyer

GARBE LAHMEHYER TURBO SPARES.
repair
REQUEST FOR QUOTATION
  inquiry for hydraulic pump.
    Somet a isometer ir 450
REGARDING HYDRAULIC PUMP QUOTATION

View Parent Message

View Manufacture

Return Home
to Garbe Lahmeyer Repair

*Tagged Manufactures Garbe Lahmeyer & Co

*Tagged List
Need to get your
Garbe Lahmeyer & Co Repaired?
Quickly Hire our Service Dept
to do the work for you!

Credit Application Form
Free Estimate


Contact Shop 1-336-969-0110



If you need your Garbe Lahmeyer & Co unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give fair estimates and offer a extended warranty on repairs of Garbe Lahmeyer & Co units.


Reply to the Message Below!
OLD Topic: Repair of Garbe Lahmeyer & Co 57c554
Your name:
Valid Email Address Required:
Phone Number:
Your Location:
Subject:
Comment about
Garbe Lahmeyer:
You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

Recent Questions
  •   Cristiano Tuesday, August 21 2018 7:36 pm
  • Thermoweld  tae Tuesday, August 21 2018 9:17 am
  •   Viviano Monday, August 20 2018 8:34 pm
  •   Hardy Monday, August 20 2018 11:07 am
  •   Paul Thursday, August 16 2018 8:35 pm
  •   Mark Thursday, August 16 2018 6:03 pm
  •   Ryan Thursday, August 16 2018 10:58 am
  •   Rodney Wednesday, August 15 2018 7:07 pm
  • Bulldozer 4444  Randy Wednesday, August 15 2018 1:32 pm
  •   Michael Tuesday, August 14 2018 8:27 pm
  • Elesta Relais  Miles Tuesday, August 14 2018 10:26 am
  •   Scott Tuesday, August 14 2018 9:31 am
  •   Rocky Saturday, August 11 2018 2:06 pm
  • Abb Power  busata Saturday, August 11 2018 7:39 am
  •   CLARENCE Friday, August 10 2018 1:56 pm
  • S.B.C. Motovariatori  NEIL Friday, August 10 2018 8:13 am
  •   bilal Wednesday, August 8 2018 3:40 pm
  •   jean Wednesday, August 8 2018 3:03 pm
  •   Oleg Wednesday, August 8 2018 4:36 am
  • Fei Zyfer  arie Wednesday, August 8 2018 2:27 am
  • Sundstrand  Attila Monday, August 6 2018 3:00 am
  •   DANIEL Saturday, August 4 2018 1:37 pm
  •   GEORGE Saturday, August 4 2018 11:13 am
  •   FEHLMANN Wednesday, August 1 2018 1:23 pm
  •   Glenn Monday, July 30 2018 9:40 pm
  •   Dave Sunday, July 29 2018 7:16 pm
  •   Patrick Sunday, July 29 2018 4:14 pm
  •   Eric Friday, July 27 2018 3:09 pm
  •   Jonathan Thursday, July 26 2018 11:40 am
  •   jose Wednesday, July 25 2018 2:45 pm
  •   Michael Wednesday, July 25 2018 12:33 pm
  • National Instruments  andre Tuesday, July 24 2018 2:22 pm
  • Johnson Fitness  Steve Tuesday, July 24 2018 11:39 am
  • Endex  Terry Monday, July 23 2018 9:11 am
  • Todd Engineering  WILLIAM Sunday, July 22 2018 9:09 pm
  • Lunar  ALEJANDRO Friday, July 20 2018 12:13 pm
  • Tmeic  John Wednesday, July 18 2018 6:28 pm
  • Gecko  John Tuesday, July 17 2018 5:38 pm
  • Board Repair  Ellen Sunday, July 15 2018 6:08 am
  • Weko  Olimpiu Saturday, July 14 2018 12:54 pm
  • Ford Power Products  Matthew Thursday, July 12 2018 2:27 pm
  • Murata Erie North America Ltd  Dale Thursday, July 12 2018 11:20 am
  • Modicon  Lamar Monday, July 9 2018 5:18 pm
  • Dukane  David Monday, July 9 2018 3:07 pm
  • Cybex  Gustavo Sunday, July 8 2018 2:04 pm
  • Firetrol  Rafikul Sunday, July 8 2018 4:42 am
  • Okuma  MANUEL Saturday, July 7 2018 7:41 pm
  • Berner Internation  James Saturday, July 7 2018 11:21 am
  • Execelitas  Levan Saturday, July 7 2018 8:48 am
  • Saflok  jason Friday, July 6 2018 9:12 pm

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts




    Hosted by

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    Fiber Optic Home Server