Tajima :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
forum
threads
Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair
Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  

Industrial or Commercial Manufactures Repair List

Tajima


If you need your Tajima unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give free estimates and offer a year warranty.

Why to send us your work?
  • 40 years of experience repairing Industrial & Commercial units
  • Certified Senior Industrial Electronics Technician
  • Ability to do Reverse Engineering on Tajima units.
  • No job to big or small
  • Fast turn around time on most Tajima units
  • Quality of work comes before profit!
  • Old Fashion "Customer is always right policy"
  • 1 year warranty
  • Free Estimates on all Tajima units
  • Low Prices

To have your Tajima unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110
Make Part Number Model Number Image
Tajima-IC5102000000-
Tajima-IC5102000000-
Tajima-IC5102000000-
Tajima-IC5102000000-
TAJIMA6,678,575MP275-4-
TAJIMAMP275-4-
TAJIMA-RD6401A00000-
TAJIMA-RD6401A00000-
TAJIMA-77N 3F245A-
TAJIMA-77N 3F245A-
Tajima-CX5600A40000 Tajima_CX5600A40000.JPG
Tajima-CX5600A40000n/a
Tajima18602-2a2C2036PL01 Tajima_2C2036PL01_18602-2a.JPG
Tajima2C2036PL01n/a
Tajima-2C2036-PL01 Tajima_2C2036-PL01.JPG
Tajima-2C2036-PL01n/a
Tajima-2C2036-PL0I Tajima_2C2036-PL0I.JPG
Tajima-2C2036-PL0In/a
Tajima-CX5609030000 Tajima_CX5609030000.JPG
Tajima-CX5609030000n/a
Tajima-TMFX C902 Tajima_TMFXC902.JPG
Tajima-TMFX C902n/a
Tajima-CX5601040000 Tajima_CX5601040000.JPG
Tajima-CX5601040000n/a
Tajima-2C2036PL01-
Tajima-2C2036PL01-
Tajima-MP137-2-C-
Tajima-MP137-2-C-
Tajima-1-1BU-
Tajima-1-1BU-
To have your unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110

Recent Forum Post: Tajima
Tajima - Tajima
Tajima - tajima power supply boards cx5601040000
Tajima - tajima tmfx c902 drivecard
Tajima - tajima tmfx c902 s trouble shooting
Tajima - idm board tajima
Tajima - tajima tmfx 902 model:1995
Tajima - tajima tmfx c902 cpu board
Tajima - control board ds 712 3 tajima
Tajima - tajima tmfx c902 drive card
Tajima - tajima x y controller card
Tajima - tajima tmfx c902
Tajima - tajima tmfx 2c 1204 power card
Tajima - Tajima
Tajima - tajima tmfx error codes
Tajima - Tajima
Tajima - tajima
Tajima - Tajima
Tajima - tajima rp fd s d disk reader w cable
Tajima - tajima power cx5601040000
Tajima - tajima tme dc 920 port driver
Tajima - tajima tm h stepper motor driver sanyo
Tajima - technical document tajima tmfx
Tajima - Tajima
Tajima - tajima tmfx c902 controller
Tajima - tajima du 10 driver pc board


To send in your Tajima unit for repair use the shipping address below.
If possible be sure to use the following Repair Service Order Form when sending in a unit for repair.
We offer special discounts to the military. We give free estimates and offer a full year warranty.

Industrial Electronic Repair
266 Northstar Dr. Suite 136
Rural Hall, NC 27045
1-(336)-969-0110



    If you have any technical questions or wish to offer technical information about any Tajima units then fill out the form below.

    No Soliciting...

    Your name:
    Phone Number:
    not required
    Valid Email Address Required:
    Your Location:
    Subject:
    Tajima
    Message:

    You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
    We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
    and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

    Recent Questions
    • Организаторов лотереи "Русское лото" уличили в обмане   Stollopelf Monday, January 22 2018 10:35 pm
    • JLG  Terry Saturday, January 20 2018 6:26 pm
    • Chadwick Helmuth  oscar Saturday, January 20 2018 3:33 pm
    • quote  Tony Saturday, January 20 2018 11:48 am
    • quote  Richard Thursday, January 18 2018 5:03 pm
    • quote  Juan Wednesday, January 17 2018 3:37 pm
    • Elektronikon Atlas Copco  Chad Tuesday, January 16 2018 11:55 am
    • quote  AmandoHinojosa Friday, January 12 2018 10:40 am
    • Arcom Control Systems  Kiet Thursday, January 11 2018 5:03 pm
    • PN 2404 CA 46 C 06079  Peter Thursday, January 11 2018 9:28 am
    • quote  DHARMARAJU Wednesday, January 10 2018 1:44 am
    • quote  Qingsong Monday, January 8 2018 2:00 pm
    • quote  MOHAMMED Monday, January 8 2018 2:16 am
    • quote  philip Friday, January 5 2018 7:33 pm
    • Delta Electronics Inc  Daniel Tuesday, January 2 2018 10:14 pm
    • Kingshill  Jerry Tuesday, January 2 2018 4:06 am
    • quote   Sunday, December 31 2017 5:03 am
    • quote  Roger Saturday, December 30 2017 4:43 pm
    • quote  jeremy Thursday, December 21 2017 11:01 am
    • quote  john Wednesday, December 13 2017 5:53 pm
    • quote  david Wednesday, December 13 2017 6:41 am
    • Anilam Electronics  Jeff Tuesday, December 12 2017 10:46 am
    • Eton et866 94v-8  Paul Tuesday, December 12 2017 7:29 am
    • quote  Bruce Monday, December 11 2017 12:46 pm
    • quote  Bruce Monday, December 11 2017 12:44 pm
    • Anilam  Maria Thursday, December 7 2017 12:13 pm
    • Life Fitness  JOSE Tuesday, December 5 2017 11:31 am
    • quote  B Monday, December 4 2017 3:39 pm
    • quote  ben Monday, December 4 2017 2:56 pm
    • quote  alberto Friday, December 1 2017 2:58 pm
    • quote  John Monday, November 27 2017 4:44 pm
    • quote  John Monday, November 27 2017 10:04 am
    • quote  PHILLIP Monday, November 27 2017 8:43 am
    • quote  Jeff Thursday, November 23 2017 4:08 pm
    • quote  Ergonomika Wednesday, November 22 2017 3:25 am
    • Accurpress  Eric Tuesday, November 21 2017 11:12 am
    • Bauart Gepruft  Bobby Monday, November 20 2017 10:19 pm
    • Schott  Harold Thursday, November 16 2017 12:10 pm
    • quote  HERMANSYA Sunday, November 12 2017 11:33 pm
    • quote  Yang Sunday, November 12 2017 11:14 pm
    • quote  Bruce Friday, November 10 2017 12:34 pm
    • Sauer Danfos 508610  Lutescu Thursday, November 9 2017 5:56 am
    • RFQ #091117 of Firetrol  Yen Thursday, November 9 2017 1:54 am
    • quote  John Wednesday, November 8 2017 1:59 pm
    • Anilam  Ted Wednesday, November 8 2017 9:23 am
    • quote  John Monday, November 6 2017 4:23 pm
    • quote  Mario Tuesday, October 31 2017 8:36 pm
    • quote  Pedro Sunday, October 29 2017 11:31 am
    • Baler Control566 jd round baler  david Friday, October 27 2017 8:32 am
    • Hitachi Seiki  Greg Thursday, October 26 2017 4:10 pm

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts
    Providence




    Hosted by

    Christ Servers
    Christian Web Hosting

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    New Server