Matrox :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
forum
threads
Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair
Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  

Industrial or Commercial Manufactures Repair List

Matrox


If you need your Matrox unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give free estimates and offer a year warranty.

Why to send us your work?
  • 40 years of experience repairing Industrial & Commercial units
  • Certified Senior Industrial Electronics Technician
  • Ability to do Reverse Engineering on Matrox units.
  • No job to big or small
  • Fast turn around time on most Matrox units
  • Quality of work comes before profit!
  • Old Fashion "Customer is always right policy"
  • 1 year warranty
  • Free Estimates on all Matrox units
  • Low Prices

To have your Matrox unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110
Make Part Number Model Number Image
Matrox-STD-2480 AS-
Matrox-STD-2480 AS-
Matrox-STD-2480 AS-
Matrox-STD-2480 AS-
Matrox63039620772- Matrox_63039620772.JPG
Matrox-n/a
To have your unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110

Recent Forum Post: Matrox
Matrox - driver matrox et166 94v 0
Matrox - matrox boards repair service
Matrox - matrox driver et166
Matrox - matrox eton et166 ram
Matrox - driver video matrox et166 94v 8
Matrox - matrox drivers eton et166
Matrox - matrox graphics driver eton et166 94v 8
Matrox - matrox eton et166 xp driver
Matrox - matrox eton et166
Matrox - matrox
Matrox - matrox eton et166 driver exe
Matrox - matrox std 2480 description
Matrox - drivers matrox eton et 166
Matrox - eton et166 matrox
Matrox - matrox 94v 0
Matrox - driver matrox eton et166
Matrox - eton et166 drivers matrox
Matrox - matrox eton et166
Matrox - matrox eton et166 driver
Matrox - matrox eton et166 drivers
Matrox - driver matrox et166
Matrox - matrox et166 driver
Matrox - matrox std 2480
Matrox - matrox std 2480 as deiver
Matrox - matrox eton et166 drivers 98
Matrox - matrox eton et166 driver download
Matrox - matrox et166
Matrox - std 2480 matrox card


To send in your Matrox unit for repair use the shipping address below.
If possible be sure to use the following Repair Service Order Form when sending in a unit for repair.
We offer special discounts to the military. We give free estimates and offer a full year warranty.

Industrial Electronic Repair
266 Northstar Dr. Suite 136
Rural Hall, NC 27045
1-(336)-969-0110



    If you have any technical questions or wish to offer technical information about any Matrox units then fill out the form below.

    No Soliciting...

    Your name:
    Phone Number:
    not required
    Valid Email Address Required:
    Your Location:
    Subject:
    Matrox
    Message:

    You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
    We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
    and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

    Recent Questions
    • JLG  Terry Saturday, January 20 2018 6:26 pm
    • Chadwick Helmuth  oscar Saturday, January 20 2018 3:33 pm
    • quote  Tony Saturday, January 20 2018 11:48 am
    • quote  Richard Thursday, January 18 2018 5:03 pm
    • quote  Juan Wednesday, January 17 2018 3:37 pm
    • Elektronikon Atlas Copco  Chad Tuesday, January 16 2018 11:55 am
    • quote  AmandoHinojosa Friday, January 12 2018 10:40 am
    • Arcom Control Systems  Kiet Thursday, January 11 2018 5:03 pm
    • PN 2404 CA 46 C 06079  Peter Thursday, January 11 2018 9:28 am
    • quote  DHARMARAJU Wednesday, January 10 2018 1:44 am
    • quote  Qingsong Monday, January 8 2018 2:00 pm
    • quote  MOHAMMED Monday, January 8 2018 2:16 am
    • quote  philip Friday, January 5 2018 7:33 pm
    • Delta Electronics Inc  Daniel Tuesday, January 2 2018 10:14 pm
    • Kingshill  Jerry Tuesday, January 2 2018 4:06 am
    • quote   Sunday, December 31 2017 5:03 am
    • quote  Roger Saturday, December 30 2017 4:43 pm
    • quote  jeremy Thursday, December 21 2017 11:01 am
    • quote  john Wednesday, December 13 2017 5:53 pm
    • quote  david Wednesday, December 13 2017 6:41 am
    • Anilam Electronics  Jeff Tuesday, December 12 2017 10:46 am
    • Eton et866 94v-8  Paul Tuesday, December 12 2017 7:29 am
    • quote  Bruce Monday, December 11 2017 12:46 pm
    • quote  Bruce Monday, December 11 2017 12:44 pm
    • Anilam  Maria Thursday, December 7 2017 12:13 pm
    • Life Fitness  JOSE Tuesday, December 5 2017 11:31 am
    • quote  B Monday, December 4 2017 3:39 pm
    • quote  ben Monday, December 4 2017 2:56 pm
    • quote  alberto Friday, December 1 2017 2:58 pm
    • quote  John Monday, November 27 2017 4:44 pm
    • quote  John Monday, November 27 2017 10:04 am
    • quote  PHILLIP Monday, November 27 2017 8:43 am
    • quote  Jeff Thursday, November 23 2017 4:08 pm
    • quote  Ergonomika Wednesday, November 22 2017 3:25 am
    • Accurpress  Eric Tuesday, November 21 2017 11:12 am
    • Bauart Gepruft  Bobby Monday, November 20 2017 10:19 pm
    • Schott  Harold Thursday, November 16 2017 12:10 pm
    • quote  HERMANSYA Sunday, November 12 2017 11:33 pm
    • quote  Yang Sunday, November 12 2017 11:14 pm
    • quote  Bruce Friday, November 10 2017 12:34 pm
    • Sauer Danfos 508610  Lutescu Thursday, November 9 2017 5:56 am
    • RFQ #091117 of Firetrol  Yen Thursday, November 9 2017 1:54 am
    • quote  John Wednesday, November 8 2017 1:59 pm
    • Anilam  Ted Wednesday, November 8 2017 9:23 am
    • quote  John Monday, November 6 2017 4:23 pm
    • quote  Mario Tuesday, October 31 2017 8:36 pm
    • quote  Pedro Sunday, October 29 2017 11:31 am
    • Baler Control566 jd round baler  david Friday, October 27 2017 8:32 am
    • Hitachi Seiki  Greg Thursday, October 26 2017 4:10 pm
    • Sony Magnescale  TREVOR Tuesday, October 24 2017 11:59 am

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts
    Providence




    Hosted by

    Christ Servers
    Christian Web Hosting

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    New Server