Itek :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
forum
threads
Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair
Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  

Industrial or Commercial Manufactures Repair List

Itek


If you need your Itek unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give free estimates and offer a year warranty.

Why to send us your work?
  • 40 years of experience repairing Industrial & Commercial units
  • Certified Senior Industrial Electronics Technician
  • Ability to do Reverse Engineering on Itek units.
  • No job to big or small
  • Fast turn around time on most Itek units
  • Quality of work comes before profit!
  • Old Fashion "Customer is always right policy"
  • 1 year warranty
  • Free Estimates on all Itek units
  • Low Prices

To have your Itek unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110
Make Part Number Model Number Image
To have your unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110

Recent Forum Post: Itek
Itek - unitek welding mp2
Itek - tc 1200 unitek
Itek - monitek video mount mx2
Itek - compumotor unitek
Itek - gn1dz 4q80 labod unitek
Itek - unitek lambda
Itek - unitek omvormer tvd
Itek - sitek
Itek - unitek driver tvd
Itek - monitek repair monitor
Itek - unitek unibonder 11
Itek - unitek welder repair
Itek - unitek alpha 450
Itek - unitek power systems lambda 3000
Itek - unitek tvd price
Itek - dp 250 unitek
Itek - monitek
Itek - monitek monitor
Itek - unitek axis drive tvd
Itek - monitek gmbh ct8
Itek - monitek model ct8
Itek - monitek transmitters model ct8
Itek - monitek ct8
Itek - monitek main mother board
Itek - unitek labod 6 12 4qu
Itek - 2 152 2 unitek
Itek - monitek weld monitors
Itek - monitek touch screen color monitor
Itek - monitek repairs
Itek - monitek monitors philips
Itek - unitek traub
Itek - unitek light force weld head 2 152 2
Itek - unitek 2 152 2
Itek - unitek pacemaster 2 technical specifications
Itek - niteks tvd
Itek - hitek
Itek - unitek technical services at general electric
Itek - decitek
Itek - unitek 1 65 power supply
Itek - unitek 250 dps
Itek - monitek ct8 dual
Unitek - Unitek
Itek - unitek 1 191 1
Itek - ct8 monitek
Itek - peritek
Itek - unitek power systems alpha 1000 ps
Itek - lambda 4000 unitek
Itek - monitek 2100
Itek - unitek 38 weld head repair
Itek - unitek weld head repair
Itek - monitek us1
Itek - itek
Itek - monitek power supply
Itek - unitek lambda 4000
Itek - unitek power alpha 450 ix
Itek - monitek power switch
Itek - unitek tvd


To send in your Itek unit for repair use the shipping address below.
If possible be sure to use the following Repair Service Order Form when sending in a unit for repair.
We offer special discounts to the military. We give free estimates and offer a full year warranty.

Industrial Electronic Repair
266 Northstar Dr. Suite 136
Rural Hall, NC 27045
1-(336)-969-0110



    If you have any technical questions or wish to offer technical information about any Itek units then fill out the form below.

    No Soliciting...

    Your name:
    Phone Number:
    not required
    Valid Email Address Required:
    Your Location:
    Subject:
    Itek
    Message:

    You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
    We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
    and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

    Recent Questions
    • Организаторов лотереи "Русское лото" уличили в обмане   Stollopelf Monday, January 22 2018 10:35 pm
    • JLG  Terry Saturday, January 20 2018 6:26 pm
    • Chadwick Helmuth  oscar Saturday, January 20 2018 3:33 pm
    • quote  Tony Saturday, January 20 2018 11:48 am
    • quote  Richard Thursday, January 18 2018 5:03 pm
    • quote  Juan Wednesday, January 17 2018 3:37 pm
    • Elektronikon Atlas Copco  Chad Tuesday, January 16 2018 11:55 am
    • quote  AmandoHinojosa Friday, January 12 2018 10:40 am
    • Arcom Control Systems  Kiet Thursday, January 11 2018 5:03 pm
    • PN 2404 CA 46 C 06079  Peter Thursday, January 11 2018 9:28 am
    • quote  DHARMARAJU Wednesday, January 10 2018 1:44 am
    • quote  Qingsong Monday, January 8 2018 2:00 pm
    • quote  MOHAMMED Monday, January 8 2018 2:16 am
    • quote  philip Friday, January 5 2018 7:33 pm
    • Delta Electronics Inc  Daniel Tuesday, January 2 2018 10:14 pm
    • Kingshill  Jerry Tuesday, January 2 2018 4:06 am
    • quote   Sunday, December 31 2017 5:03 am
    • quote  Roger Saturday, December 30 2017 4:43 pm
    • quote  jeremy Thursday, December 21 2017 11:01 am
    • quote  john Wednesday, December 13 2017 5:53 pm
    • quote  david Wednesday, December 13 2017 6:41 am
    • Anilam Electronics  Jeff Tuesday, December 12 2017 10:46 am
    • Eton et866 94v-8  Paul Tuesday, December 12 2017 7:29 am
    • quote  Bruce Monday, December 11 2017 12:46 pm
    • quote  Bruce Monday, December 11 2017 12:44 pm
    • Anilam  Maria Thursday, December 7 2017 12:13 pm
    • Life Fitness  JOSE Tuesday, December 5 2017 11:31 am
    • quote  B Monday, December 4 2017 3:39 pm
    • quote  ben Monday, December 4 2017 2:56 pm
    • quote  alberto Friday, December 1 2017 2:58 pm
    • quote  John Monday, November 27 2017 4:44 pm
    • quote  John Monday, November 27 2017 10:04 am
    • quote  PHILLIP Monday, November 27 2017 8:43 am
    • quote  Jeff Thursday, November 23 2017 4:08 pm
    • quote  Ergonomika Wednesday, November 22 2017 3:25 am
    • Accurpress  Eric Tuesday, November 21 2017 11:12 am
    • Bauart Gepruft  Bobby Monday, November 20 2017 10:19 pm
    • Schott  Harold Thursday, November 16 2017 12:10 pm
    • quote  HERMANSYA Sunday, November 12 2017 11:33 pm
    • quote  Yang Sunday, November 12 2017 11:14 pm
    • quote  Bruce Friday, November 10 2017 12:34 pm
    • Sauer Danfos 508610  Lutescu Thursday, November 9 2017 5:56 am
    • RFQ #091117 of Firetrol  Yen Thursday, November 9 2017 1:54 am
    • quote  John Wednesday, November 8 2017 1:59 pm
    • Anilam  Ted Wednesday, November 8 2017 9:23 am
    • quote  John Monday, November 6 2017 4:23 pm
    • quote  Mario Tuesday, October 31 2017 8:36 pm
    • quote  Pedro Sunday, October 29 2017 11:31 am
    • Baler Control566 jd round baler  david Friday, October 27 2017 8:32 am
    • Hitachi Seiki  Greg Thursday, October 26 2017 4:10 pm

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts
    Providence




    Hosted by

    Christ Servers
    Christian Web Hosting

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    New Server