Intel :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
forum
threads
Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair
Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  

Industrial or Commercial Manufactures Repair List

Intel


If you need your Intel unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give free estimates and offer a year warranty.

Why to send us your work?
  • 40 years of experience repairing Industrial & Commercial units
  • Certified Senior Industrial Electronics Technician
  • Ability to do Reverse Engineering on Intel units.
  • No job to big or small
  • Fast turn around time on most Intel units
  • Quality of work comes before profit!
  • Old Fashion "Customer is always right policy"
  • 1 year warranty
  • Free Estimates on all Intel units
  • Low Prices

To have your Intel unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110
Make Part Number Model Number Image
Intel14355-006FPWA 143740-004-
IntelPWA 143740-004-
Intel-RG82845E SL66N-
IntelRG82845E SL66N-
Intellitec00-00098-00009298LITEC-
Intellitec09298LITEC-
Intellitec-518-
Intellitec-518-
Intellitec-01-00136-000 Intellitec_01-00136-000.JPG
Intellitec-01-00136-000n/a
Intel146435-0011184-
Intel1184-
Intel Corp.-D480JCT 2T1-W Intel_Corp._D480JCT2T1-W.JPG
Intel Corp.-D480JCT 2T1-Wn/a
Intellidash-00-00125-000 Intellidash_00-00125-000.JPG
Intellidash-00-00125-000n/a
Intellidash-Nuvatec Intellidash_Nuvatec.JPG
Intellidash-Nuvatecn/a
Intellitec-518 Intellitec_518.JPG
Intellitec-518n/a
Intellitec-518-
Intellitec-518-
Intel-IURH81400302 Intel_IURH81400302.JPG
IntelIURH81400302n/a
Intel-AS-3345-
IntelAS-3345-
Intel-RG82845E SL66N-
IntelRG82845E SL66N-
Intel-AS-3345-
IntelAS-3345-
To have your unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110

Recent Forum Post: Intel
Intel - printelec
Intel - nuvatec intellidash
Intel - intellux
Intel - mvo 94v 0 intel 810
Intel - chicago high intelligence folding system
Intel - intel
Intel - intellidash
Nuvatec - Nuvatec nuvatec intellidash
Intel - rustrak ranger intelligent data logger pods
Intel - driver placa fax modem intel eton et166
Intel - intellidash nuvatec
Intel - driver modem intel etonet 166 94v 0
Intel - inf intel corporation pro wireless lan 2100 3b mini pci adapter v04
Intel - wohlenberg cpu cpu intel
Intel - intelligent
Intel - intellisys
Intel - drivers modem eton et166 intel
Intel - motherboard intel for panel view plus 1250 allen bradley
Intel - intellidash by nuvatec


To send in your Intel unit for repair use the shipping address below.
If possible be sure to use the following Repair Service Order Form when sending in a unit for repair.
We offer special discounts to the military. We give free estimates and offer a full year warranty.

Industrial Electronic Repair
266 Northstar Dr. Suite 136
Rural Hall, NC 27045
1-(336)-969-0110



    If you have any technical questions or wish to offer technical information about any Intel units then fill out the form below.

    No Soliciting...

    Your name:
    Phone Number:
    not required
    Valid Email Address Required:
    Your Location:
    Subject:
    Intel
    Message:

    You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
    We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
    and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

    Recent Questions
    • Организаторов лотереи "Русское лото" уличили в обмане   Stollopelf Monday, January 22 2018 10:35 pm
    • JLG  Terry Saturday, January 20 2018 6:26 pm
    • Chadwick Helmuth  oscar Saturday, January 20 2018 3:33 pm
    • quote  Tony Saturday, January 20 2018 11:48 am
    • quote  Richard Thursday, January 18 2018 5:03 pm
    • quote  Juan Wednesday, January 17 2018 3:37 pm
    • Elektronikon Atlas Copco  Chad Tuesday, January 16 2018 11:55 am
    • quote  AmandoHinojosa Friday, January 12 2018 10:40 am
    • Arcom Control Systems  Kiet Thursday, January 11 2018 5:03 pm
    • PN 2404 CA 46 C 06079  Peter Thursday, January 11 2018 9:28 am
    • quote  DHARMARAJU Wednesday, January 10 2018 1:44 am
    • quote  Qingsong Monday, January 8 2018 2:00 pm
    • quote  MOHAMMED Monday, January 8 2018 2:16 am
    • quote  philip Friday, January 5 2018 7:33 pm
    • Delta Electronics Inc  Daniel Tuesday, January 2 2018 10:14 pm
    • Kingshill  Jerry Tuesday, January 2 2018 4:06 am
    • quote   Sunday, December 31 2017 5:03 am
    • quote  Roger Saturday, December 30 2017 4:43 pm
    • quote  jeremy Thursday, December 21 2017 11:01 am
    • quote  john Wednesday, December 13 2017 5:53 pm
    • quote  david Wednesday, December 13 2017 6:41 am
    • Anilam Electronics  Jeff Tuesday, December 12 2017 10:46 am
    • Eton et866 94v-8  Paul Tuesday, December 12 2017 7:29 am
    • quote  Bruce Monday, December 11 2017 12:46 pm
    • quote  Bruce Monday, December 11 2017 12:44 pm
    • Anilam  Maria Thursday, December 7 2017 12:13 pm
    • Life Fitness  JOSE Tuesday, December 5 2017 11:31 am
    • quote  B Monday, December 4 2017 3:39 pm
    • quote  ben Monday, December 4 2017 2:56 pm
    • quote  alberto Friday, December 1 2017 2:58 pm
    • quote  John Monday, November 27 2017 4:44 pm
    • quote  John Monday, November 27 2017 10:04 am
    • quote  PHILLIP Monday, November 27 2017 8:43 am
    • quote  Jeff Thursday, November 23 2017 4:08 pm
    • quote  Ergonomika Wednesday, November 22 2017 3:25 am
    • Accurpress  Eric Tuesday, November 21 2017 11:12 am
    • Bauart Gepruft  Bobby Monday, November 20 2017 10:19 pm
    • Schott  Harold Thursday, November 16 2017 12:10 pm
    • quote  HERMANSYA Sunday, November 12 2017 11:33 pm
    • quote  Yang Sunday, November 12 2017 11:14 pm
    • quote  Bruce Friday, November 10 2017 12:34 pm
    • Sauer Danfos 508610  Lutescu Thursday, November 9 2017 5:56 am
    • RFQ #091117 of Firetrol  Yen Thursday, November 9 2017 1:54 am
    • quote  John Wednesday, November 8 2017 1:59 pm
    • Anilam  Ted Wednesday, November 8 2017 9:23 am
    • quote  John Monday, November 6 2017 4:23 pm
    • quote  Mario Tuesday, October 31 2017 8:36 pm
    • quote  Pedro Sunday, October 29 2017 11:31 am
    • Baler Control566 jd round baler  david Friday, October 27 2017 8:32 am
    • Hitachi Seiki  Greg Thursday, October 26 2017 4:10 pm

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts
    Providence




    Hosted by

    Christ Servers
    Christian Web Hosting

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    New Server