Fluke :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
forum
threads
Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair
Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  

Industrial or Commercial Manufactures Repair List

Fluke


If you need your Fluke unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give free estimates and offer a year warranty.

Why to send us your work?
  • 40 years of experience repairing Industrial & Commercial units
  • Certified Senior Industrial Electronics Technician
  • Ability to do Reverse Engineering on Fluke units.
  • No job to big or small
  • Fast turn around time on most Fluke units
  • Quality of work comes before profit!
  • Old Fashion "Customer is always right policy"
  • 1 year warranty
  • Free Estimates on all Fluke units
  • Low Prices

To have your Fluke unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110
Make Part Number Model Number Image
Fluke-T5-1000-
FlukeT5-1000-
Fluke-12-
Fluke12-
Fluke-408B-
Fluke408B-
Fluke-117-
Fluke117-
Fluke-OmniScanner2-
FlukeOmniScanner2-
To have your unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110

Recent Forum Post: Fluke
Fluke - fluke repair shops columbus ga
Fluke - fluke meter repairs bc
Fluke - repair display for fluke 83 in british columbia
Fluke - fluke dc power supply repair
Fluke - fluke dynapro 1021 touch screen
Fluke - fluke dynapro repair
Fluke - fluke 408b high voltage power supply
Fluke - fluke 408b
Fluke - fluke linecard
Fluke - pr 30 electronic schematic fluke
Fluke - dmm 34 fluke multimeter repairs build 4
Fluke - fluke 116 pc repair computer
Fluke - fluke high voltage supply 408b
Fluke - fluke power supply 405
Fluke - fluke t5 1000 repair
Fluke - fluke power supply repair
Fluke - t5 1000 fluke motherboard
Fluke - authorized distributors fluke
Fluke - fluke t5 1000 repair parts
Fluke - fluke 8100b
Fluke - fluke a21 power
Fluke - fluke interface roland eps plate scanner
Fluke - fluke dynapro 1021
Fluke - t5 1000 fluke display repair
Fluke - high voltage power supply john fluke model 408b
Fluke - fluke 98 power supply
Fluke - fluke 408b hv ps
Fluke - Fluke
Fluke - john fluke power supply
Fluke - industrial touch screen phillips fluke dynapro
Fluke - fluke cd hv power supply 408b
Fluke - fluke 408b high voltage
Fluke - john fluke 408b
Fluke - john fluke 408b power supply
Fluke - john fluke model 27 yel multimeter
Fluke - linecard fluke
Fluke - how to get the fluke for arcus in diamond
Fluke - fluke
Fluke - fluke t5 1000 diagram
Fluke - fluke touch screen 1021 crt repairs phoenix area


To send in your Fluke unit for repair use the shipping address below.
If possible be sure to use the following Repair Service Order Form when sending in a unit for repair.
We offer special discounts to the military. We give free estimates and offer a full year warranty.

Industrial Electronic Repair
266 Northstar Dr. Suite 136
Rural Hall, NC 27045
1-(336)-969-0110



    If you have any technical questions or wish to offer technical information about any Fluke units then fill out the form below.

    No Soliciting...

    Your name:
    Phone Number:
    not required
    Valid Email Address Required:
    Your Location:
    Subject:
    Fluke
    Message:

    You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
    We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
    and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

    Recent Questions
    • quote  Kevin Monday, February 19 2018 4:48 pm
    • quote  Edward Sunday, February 18 2018 2:05 am
    • Heart Interface Corp  John Saturday, February 17 2018 5:32 pm
    • Seiberco Seiberco AIM 5000  John Friday, February 16 2018 8:06 am
    • Gleason Controls  Tony Thursday, February 15 2018 8:26 am
    • quote  Bruce Tuesday, February 13 2018 1:28 pm
    • Druck  Adrian Wednesday, February 7 2018 3:30 am
    • American Farm Works  Steve Tuesday, February 6 2018 1:39 pm
    • quote  Richard Monday, February 5 2018 1:48 pm
    • Lowrance  BLAKE Sunday, February 4 2018 11:12 am
    • quote   Saturday, February 3 2018 7:42 pm
    • Zamperella  Jor Friday, February 2 2018 8:29 am
    • Zema Elettronica  Prindel Friday, February 2 2018 3:02 am
    • Tajima  NESCAS Thursday, February 1 2018 2:54 am
    • Whitfield Pyro Industries, Inc.  CLAUDE Wednesday, January 31 2018 8:01 am
    • quote  Richard Tuesday, January 30 2018 10:09 am
    • Perma-Drive  David Monday, January 29 2018 4:40 pm
    • quote  Samuel Monday, January 29 2018 3:24 pm
    • Hartmann & Lammle  Louis Monday, January 29 2018 9:36 am
    • quote  Jerome Saturday, January 27 2018 1:27 pm
    • Lumolux  Tatiana Friday, January 26 2018 9:28 am
    • quote  Frank Friday, January 26 2018 8:46 am
    • Emerson-Rittenhouse  Dennis Wednesday, January 24 2018 11:53 am
    • quote  Muhammad Wednesday, January 24 2018 6:43 am
    • JLG  Terry Saturday, January 20 2018 6:26 pm
    • Chadwick Helmuth  oscar Saturday, January 20 2018 3:33 pm
    • quote  Tony Saturday, January 20 2018 11:48 am
    • quote  Richard Thursday, January 18 2018 5:03 pm
    • quote  Juan Wednesday, January 17 2018 3:37 pm
    • Elektronikon Atlas Copco  Chad Tuesday, January 16 2018 11:55 am
    • quote  AmandoHinojosa Friday, January 12 2018 10:40 am
    • Arcom Control Systems  Kiet Thursday, January 11 2018 5:03 pm
    • PN 2404 CA 46 C 06079  Peter Thursday, January 11 2018 9:28 am
    • quote  DHARMARAJU Wednesday, January 10 2018 1:44 am
    • quote  Qingsong Monday, January 8 2018 2:00 pm
    • quote  MOHAMMED Monday, January 8 2018 2:16 am
    • quote  philip Friday, January 5 2018 7:33 pm
    • Delta Electronics Inc  Daniel Tuesday, January 2 2018 10:14 pm
    • Kingshill  Jerry Tuesday, January 2 2018 4:06 am
    • quote   Sunday, December 31 2017 5:03 am
    • quote  Roger Saturday, December 30 2017 4:43 pm
    • quote  jeremy Thursday, December 21 2017 11:01 am
    • quote  john Wednesday, December 13 2017 5:53 pm
    • quote  david Wednesday, December 13 2017 6:41 am
    • Anilam Electronics  Jeff Tuesday, December 12 2017 10:46 am
    • Eton et866 94v-8  Paul Tuesday, December 12 2017 7:29 am
    • quote  Bruce Monday, December 11 2017 12:46 pm
    • quote  Bruce Monday, December 11 2017 12:44 pm
    • Anilam  Maria Thursday, December 7 2017 12:13 pm
    • Life Fitness  JOSE Tuesday, December 5 2017 11:31 am

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts
    Providence




    Hosted by

    Christ Servers
    Christian Web Hosting

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    New Server