COUTANT LAMBDA :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair
Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing


Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  

Industrial or Commercial Manufactures Repair List

COUTANT LAMBDA


If you need your COUTANT LAMBDA unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give free estimates and offer a year warranty.

Why to send us your work?
  • 19 years of experience repairing COUTANT LAMBDA Industrial & Commercial units
  • Certified Senior Industrial Electronics Technician
  • Ability to do Reverse Engineering on COUTANT LAMBDA units.
  • No job to big or small
  • Fast turn around time on most COUTANT LAMBDA units
  • Quality of work comes before profit!
  • Old Fashion "Customer is always right policy"
  • 1 year warranty
  • Free Estimates on all COUTANT LAMBDA units
  • Low Prices

To have your COUTANT LAMBDA unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110
Make Part Number Model Number Image
To have your unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110

Recent Forum Post: COUTANT LAMBDA
COUTANT LAMBDA - COUTANT LAMBDA
COUTANT LAMBDA - COUTANT LAMBDA
COUTANT LAMBDA - coutant or lambda 400pfc or 400 pfc
Lambda Coutant - Lambda Coutant
COUTANT LAMBDA - coutant
COUTANT LAMBDA - COUTANT LAMBDA


To send in your COUTANT LAMBDA unit for repair use the shipping address below.
If possible be sure to use the following Repair Service Order Form when sending in a unit for repair.
We offer special discounts to the military. We give free estimates and offer a full year warranty.

Industrial Electronic Repair
266 Northstar Dr. Suite 136
Rural Hall, NC 27045
1-(336)-969-0110



    If you have any technical questions or wish to offer technical information about any COUTANT LAMBDA units then fill out the form below.

    No Soliciting...

    Your name:
    Phone Number:
    Valid Email Address Required:
    Your Location:
    Subject:
    COUTANT LAMBDA
    Message:

    You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
    We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
    and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

    Recent Questions
    • Mirtone  ED Friday, January 30 2015 5:21 pm
    • Streeter Amet  Dave Wednesday, January 28 2015 4:07 pm
    • Ram Electronics  Ron Wednesday, January 28 2015 1:43 pm
    • Welty-Way  Nelson Wednesday, January 28 2015 1:05 pm
    • Propel  mobile Wednesday, January 28 2015 11:36 am
    • GE Procond Elettronica  Otto Wednesday, January 28 2015 4:54 am
    • Graphtec  mark Wednesday, January 28 2015 12:45 am
    • Omron  Loyd Tuesday, January 27 2015 7:55 pm
    • Atmos Dimming  Sarah Tuesday, January 27 2015 10:14 am
    • Waratah  Gregg Sunday, January 25 2015 8:36 pm
    • Dak  Gary Friday, January 23 2015 6:09 pm
    • Dak  Gary Friday, January 23 2015 6:06 pm
    • ETASIS  James Thursday, January 22 2015 2:24 pm
    • Bristol Saybrook  marc Thursday, January 22 2015 12:15 pm
    • S.I.C.M.E.  SERGEY Tuesday, January 20 2015 4:36 am
    • Heart Interface Corp.  Russ Monday, January 19 2015 8:52 pm
    • Zapi Inc.  K.H. Saturday, January 17 2015 9:43 pm
    • Densei  Jorge Wednesday, January 14 2015 2:12 pm
    • Sutron  mohamed Wednesday, January 14 2015 11:14 am
    • Toyota  Ray Wednesday, January 14 2015 8:52 am
    • Lauer  Valentin Monday, January 12 2015 12:31 pm
    • Atas  Andrew Monday, January 12 2015 12:00 am
    • Baler Control  Danny Sunday, January 11 2015 7:39 pm
    • Biesse  DANIEL Friday, January 9 2015 1:09 pm
    • Life Fitness  Snowcreek Tuesday, January 6 2015 2:11 pm
    • Jlg  Rodney Saturday, January 3 2015 8:21 pm
    • Mitutoyo  Paul Friday, January 2 2015 8:39 am
    • Navico  Ray Thursday, January 1 2015 9:57 pm
    • ELGO Electric  hernan Tuesday, December 30 2014 3:54 pm
    • ELGO Electric  hernan Tuesday, December 30 2014 3:53 pm
    • Tinius Olsen  Sara Tuesday, December 30 2014 12:31 pm
    • Sauer DanFoss  Raimundas Tuesday, December 30 2014 5:45 am
    • Protek Electronics Corp.  GABRIEL Monday, December 29 2014 3:40 pm
    • Dukane Corporation  YUAN Thursday, December 25 2014 9:27 pm
    • Elektronikon- Atlas Copco  Eddie Friday, December 19 2014 4:34 pm
    • Elme  Sami Thursday, December 18 2014 2:56 am
    • Lincoln  silvano Wednesday, December 17 2014 5:26 pm
    • Todd Engineering Sales  John Wednesday, December 17 2014 3:16 pm
    • JLG  Robert Tuesday, December 16 2014 1:03 pm
    • Vultron  Phil Friday, December 12 2014 11:56 am
    • Life Fitness  József Wednesday, December 10 2014 4:42 pm
    • Kouwa  Quang Wednesday, December 10 2014 9:39 am
    • Sony Magnescale  Mike Tuesday, December 9 2014 5:53 pm
    • Sony Magnescale  Mike Tuesday, December 9 2014 5:50 pm
    • Emerson-Rittenhouse  Richard Tuesday, December 9 2014 5:00 pm
    • Eton  Elliott Monday, December 8 2014 9:27 pm
    • PaceMaster  John Friday, December 5 2014 5:33 pm
    • Electroscale  steve Wednesday, December 3 2014 8:47 am
    • Cybelec  soji Monday, December 1 2014 2:52 am
    • Cybelec  soji Monday, December 1 2014 1:29 am

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts




    Hosted by
    Christ Servers Christian Webhosting Christ Servers Christian Webhosting
    Christian Web Hosting

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ