Blitzer :: Industrial Electronic Repair

Links Menu

Home
About Us
Repair Lab
Thermal Imaging
Manufacture's Repaired
Get Quote
Repair Service Form
forum
threads
Monitor Repair
Power Supply Repair
Board Repair

Get Repair Pricing

Manufacture:

Part #:



Contact Menu

Email Sales
Email Shop
Email Parts
Contact Info
1-336-969-0110

  

Industrial or Commercial Manufactures Repair List

Blitzer


If you need your Blitzer unit tested or repaired
then give us a call at 1-336-969-0110.
We give free estimates and offer a year warranty.

Why to send us your work?
  • 40 years of experience repairing Industrial & Commercial units
  • Certified Senior Industrial Electronics Technician
  • Ability to do Reverse Engineering on Blitzer units.
  • No job to big or small
  • Fast turn around time on most Blitzer units
  • Quality of work comes before profit!
  • Old Fashion "Customer is always right policy"
  • 1 year warranty
  • Free Estimates on all Blitzer units
  • Low Prices

To have your Blitzer unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110
Make Part Number Model Number Image
Blitzer-8900-B-
Blitzer-8900-B-
Blitzer-8900-B-
Blitzer-8900-B-
Blitzer-ESP10M-BL-
Blitzer-ESP10M-BL-
Blitzer-8902 Blitzer_8902.JPG
Blitzer-8902n/a
To have your unit repaired/tested call 1-(336)-969-0110

Recent Forum Post: Blitzer
Blitzer - blitzer model sp 8904 b
Blitzer - battery blitzer fence controller sp 8904
Blitzer - blitzer 8902
Blitzer - blitzer model 8900 fence controler
Blitzer - blitzer electric fencer sp 8000
Blitzer - blitzer electric fencers
Blitzer - repair blitzer charger model 8900a
Blitzer - blitzer electric fencers 8900 troubleshooting
Blitzer - repair blitzer electric fencer model 8900a
Blitzer - blitzer sp 8904 batteries
Blitzer - blitzer 8900 repair
Blitzer - blitzer electric fence charger
Blitzer - blitzer scorpion fence charger
Blitzer - blitzer fence charger 8900 b
American Farmworks - american farmworks blitzer 8900
Blitzer - blitzer model ap 8904 a
Blitzer - blitzer electric fencers 8900
Blitzer - blitzer 8902 board repair
Blitzer - blitzer 8900b instructions
Blitzer - farmworks blitzer electric fence 8900 b
Blitzer - blitzer electric fencers repair
American Farmworks - blitzer american farm works fencer batteries
Blitzer - blitzer 8904 fence
Blitzer - blitzer scorpion electric fencers
Blitzer - blitzer 8900 fence charger
Blitzer - BlitzerSolar Powered Blitzer SP8000 Fencer, 6 Volt
Blitzer - Blitzer
Blitzer - blitzer 8900 electric fence charger
American Farmworks - american farm works sp 8904 blitzer
Blitzer - blitzer sp 8904 battery
Blitzer - blitzer electric fence scorpion
Blitzer - blitzer sp 8904
Blitzer - blitzer 8900 b electric fence charger
Blitzer - blitzermodel 950 strobe power supply


To send in your Blitzer unit for repair use the shipping address below.
If possible be sure to use the following Repair Service Order Form when sending in a unit for repair.
We offer special discounts to the military. We give free estimates and offer a full year warranty.

Industrial Electronic Repair
266 Northstar Dr. Suite 136
Rural Hall, NC 27045
1-(336)-969-0110



    If you have any technical questions or wish to offer technical information about any Blitzer units then fill out the form below.

    No Soliciting...

    Your name:
    Phone Number:
    not required
    Valid Email Address Required:
    Your Location:
    Subject:
    Blitzer
    Message:

    You can contact us at 1-(336)-969-0110
    We are open Monday to Saturday from 9am till 6pm EST
    and yes the technicians & engineers work on Saturday!

    Recent Questions
    • Sony Magnescale  Ross Monday, September 18 2017 12:43 pm
    • Power-One Integrity-One DC Power Cabinet  Anthony Monday, September 18 2017 8:32 am
    • Sony Magnescale  Joe Friday, September 15 2017 5:35 pm
    • Todd Engineering Sales  George Friday, September 15 2017 10:04 am
    • Vickers  marlon Wednesday, September 13 2017 10:10 pm
    • quote  Shane Wednesday, September 13 2017 4:11 pm
    • quote  MARK Wednesday, September 13 2017 3:47 pm
    • SMW Systems Inc.  faron Tuesday, September 12 2017 3:26 pm
    • Hol-Dem  Chad Tuesday, September 12 2017 8:31 am
    • Susmic 12 12/24 VDC  josef Friday, September 8 2017 1:03 pm
    • Sony Magnescale  Manuel Thursday, September 7 2017 4:43 pm
    • Whitfield Pyro Industries, Inc.  Larry Wednesday, September 6 2017 2:57 pm
    • Todd Engineering Sales  Andrea Tuesday, September 5 2017 2:32 pm
    • quote  John Monday, September 4 2017 8:49 pm
    • quote  GEORGE Sunday, September 3 2017 10:08 am
    • ZAPI  george Sunday, September 3 2017 9:34 am
    • quote  Jim Saturday, September 2 2017 2:17 pm
    • quote  Don Friday, September 1 2017 7:13 pm
    • quote  Edward Friday, September 1 2017 7:05 pm
    • ZAPI  george Friday, September 1 2017 3:39 pm
    • quote  Yves Thursday, August 31 2017 1:02 pm
    • quote  Michael Tuesday, August 29 2017 4:06 pm
    • Graphtec  Dian Saturday, August 26 2017 9:57 pm
    • quote  john Friday, August 25 2017 10:59 am
    • Anilam 1200T CNC Control W/Pragati Turret  Bob Thursday, August 24 2017 11:07 am
    • Endex  Pedro Wednesday, August 23 2017 7:17 am
    • Entek 808 Troubleshooter  Ben Tuesday, August 22 2017 3:33 pm
    • quote  adnan Friday, August 18 2017 4:34 am
    • quote  mitch Thursday, August 17 2017 6:21 pm
    • Lyman mark 4  Anthony Monday, August 14 2017 12:31 pm
    • ZAPI  Lee Saturday, August 12 2017 4:23 am
    • quote  Angel Thursday, August 10 2017 8:51 pm
    • Teijin Seiki  li Wednesday, August 9 2017 10:56 pm
    • quote  Richard Tuesday, August 8 2017 8:24 pm
    • quote  GABRIELLA Monday, August 7 2017 12:52 pm
    • quote   Saturday, August 5 2017 8:26 am
    • quote  Inkook Thursday, August 3 2017 4:04 pm
    • quote  Inkook Thursday, August 3 2017 4:03 pm
    • quote  Inkook Thursday, August 3 2017 4:03 pm
    • Det-Tronics  betty Wednesday, August 2 2017 11:07 pm
    • quote  Dwight Tuesday, August 1 2017 7:31 pm
    • quote  Jose Monday, July 31 2017 2:51 pm
    • quote  Mohamed Sunday, July 30 2017 9:18 am
    • Seiberco AIM500SHX10  Amr Saturday, July 29 2017 7:30 pm
    • quote  william Friday, July 28 2017 2:26 pm
    • quote  william Friday, July 28 2017 2:26 pm
    • quote  bruce Friday, July 28 2017 11:49 am
    • Firetrol LL-1580 reversed engineering  Fernando Tuesday, July 25 2017 9:54 am
    • Nuvatec  Kyle Monday, July 24 2017 4:54 pm
    • Paragon Electric  Sam Monday, July 24 2017 2:04 pm

  • A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M  
  • N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z  

  • Disclaimer: This website is not sanctioned or approved by any manufacturer listed.
    "Industrial Electronic Repair" is not an authorized distributor or representative
    for the listed manufacturers or tradenames.


    Teijin Seiki Servo Drive
    Teijin Seiki



    NSK Servo Drive
    NSK


    Etasis Power Supply
    Etasis



    Vickers Servo Drive Repair




    Nikki Denso Servo Drive Repair

    Board Repair
    Forum
    Parts
    Providence




    Hosted by

    Christ Servers
    Christian Web Hosting

    ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
    New Server